Contact us

Enquiry forms

Completing the appropriate form will ensure your enquiry provides us with the details we need to best respond to you.

Committee members

Club Chair:
Paul Bignell
M: 07736 952477
E: 
chair@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Club Secretary:
Geoff Krechting
M: 07710 421460
E: secretary@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer:
Treasurer-Assistant:
Steven Crowe

M: 07944 023933
E: cwo@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Welfare Officer Assistant:
Daryl Fields

M: 07881 744485
E: dfieldz@hotmail.co.uk

Welfare Officer Assistant:
Adam Bevan

M: 07841 122897
E: mailto:ads72.arb@gmail.com

Discipline Officer:
Equipment Secretary:
Gareth Jones

M: 07950 843265
E: gareth.jones@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Social Secretary Group:
Aaron Edwards
Adam Bevan
David Kirtland
Jo Burdock
Stephen Cleal

Vice Chair:
Daryl Fields
M: 07881 744485
E: cwo@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Club Treasurer:
Nick Risbey
M: 07920 714645
E: treasurer@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary:
Antony Davies
M: 07878 885203
E: fixtures@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Registrations Secretary:
Mike Gibson
M: 07779 994137
E: registrations@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Coach Mentor:
Ian Britten

M: 07982 253221
E: ianbritten7@gmail.com

Website & Social Media:
Development Officer:
Conor Graham

M: 07580 481454
E: web@bishopscleevecolts.co.uk

Trophies Secretary:
Mark Skeldon

Events Lead:
Ian Fletcher

Team Officials

Development Groups

U5 Development (TBC)

TBA

U6 Development (TBC)

TBA

U7 Development (TBC)

TBA

Child Friendly Football

U8 Colts

Dominic Holder

U8 Rovers

Dominic Holder

U8 United

Dominic Holder

U8 Lionesses (Girls)

Conor Graham

U9 Colts

Tom Sarson

U9 Rovers

Vitorino Leitao

U9 Belles (Girls)

Adam Barnett

U10 Colts

Nick Risbey

U10 Rovers

Mark Lawler

U10 United

Natalie Ward

U10 Rovers

Steven Crowe

U11 Athletic

TBA

U11 Rovers

Nick Leach

U11 United

Tom Vaughan

U11 Wanderers

Stephen Cleal

Youth Football

U11 Albion

Mark Skeldon

U11 Colts

Matt Galley

U11 Rovers

Conor Graham

U13 Colts

Keith Carter

U13 Rovers

Antony Davies

U14 Celtics

Gareth Jones

U14 Colts

Scott Baker

U14 Rovers

Mark Holleron

U14 United

Ian Britten

U15 United

Mike Gibson

U16 United

Jo Burdock

U16 Vipers (Girls)

Michael Tustin

U17 Rovers

Ian Fletcher